Zum Inhalt springen
Flowers von The Rolling Stones - LP jetzt im Bravado Store

The Rolling Stones Flowers

Art: LP
Preis: 29,99
inkl. MwSt (ggf zzgl. Versandkosten)
  • US compilation Flowers features tracks from the UK versions of Aftermath and Between The Buttons, plus 1966-1967 singles and out-takes including the double-A sided Let’s Spend The Night Together / Ruby Tuesday.
  • The album contains more classic Jagger / Richards titles: Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadow?, making its first album appearance, is the early Stones at their most surrealistic and angst-ridden. Also includes the acoustic, pensively sardonic Sittin’ On A Fence, and the baroque charm of Lady Jane.
  • Standard black vinyl edition.



Side One

  1. Ruby Tuesday
  2. Have You Seen Your Mother Baby, Standing In The Shadow?
  3. Let’s Spend The Night Together
  4. Lady Jane
  5. Out Of Time
  6. My Girl

Side Two

  1. Back Street Girl
  2. Please Go Home
  3. Mother’s Little Helper
  4. Take It Or Leave It
  5. Ride On Baby
  6. Sittin’ On A Fence