Zum Inhalt springen
Dummy von Portishead - LP jetzt im Bravado Store

Portishead Dummy

Art: LP
Originalpreis: 28,99 Preis: 24,99
inkl. MwSt (ggf zzgl. Versandkosten)

'Dummy' is the debut studio album by electronic band Portishead, released in 1994. The album won the 1995 Mercury Music Prize after receiving critical acclaim, and is often cited in the best albums of the '90s. The album includes songs such as 'Sour Times', 'Glory Box' and others.


A1. Mysterons
A2. Sour Times
A3. Strangers
A4. It Could Be Sweet
A5. Wandering Star

B1. Numb
B2. Roads
B3. Pedestal
B4. Biscuit
B5. Glory Box