Zum Inhalt springen
Undercover (Japan SHM CD) von The Rolling Stones - CD jetzt im Bravado Store

The Rolling Stones Undercover (Japan SHM CD)

Art: CD
Preis: 21,99
inkl. MwSt (ggf zzgl. Versandkosten)


  • SHM-CD format
  • Faithfully reproduced miniature replica of sleeve with inner sleeve and lyric sheet.
  • Never been released in 5-inch paper sleeve format before nor on CD.
  • Card featuring the sleeve design of the reissue version included.
  • Japanese obi-strap included
  • Audio: 2009 remaster
  • Limited Edition



  1. Undercover of the Night
  2. She Was Hot
  3. Tie You Up (The Pain of Love)
  4. Wanna Hold You
  5. Feel On Baby
  6. Too Much Blood
  7. Pretty Beat Up
  8. Too Tough
  9. All the Way Down
  10. It Must Be Hell