COVID-19: Shipping service interruptions due to Coronavirus outbreak (click here)
√The Very Best Of (Deluxe CD+DVD) von Sunrise Avenue -  jetzt im Bravado Shop

Sunrise Avenue The Very Best Of (Deluxe CD+DVD)

Article no.: 134426
Release on: 10/16/2020
Our price: 20,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Product Type:

CD Tracklist:

  1. Fairytale Gone Bad (Album Version)
  2. Diamonds
  3. Heal Me (Radio Version)
  4. Forever Yours (Single Mix)
  5. Welcome To My Life                
  6. Happiness
  7. Hollywood Hills
  8. I Don't Dance
  9. Lifesaver
  10. Hurtsville
  11. I Can Break Your Heart
  12. Little Bit Love
  13. Angels On A Rampage
  14. I Help You Hate Me
  15. Point Of No Return
  16. Afterglow
  17. Heartbreak Century
  18. Thank You For Everything

DVD Tracklist:

  1. Fairytale Gone Bad
  2. Forever Yours
  3. Heal Me ([null] )            
  4. Choose To Be Me
  5. The Whole Story
  6. Welcome To My Life
  7. Not Again
  8. Birds And Bees
  9. Hollywood Hills (Video)
  10. I Don't Dance
  11. Somebody Help Me (Video)
  12. Damn Silence
  13. Lifesaver
  14. Little Bit Love
  15. You Can Never Be Ready (With Lyrics)
  16. Prisoner In Paradise
  17. Heartbreak Century (Club Tour Version)
  18. I Help You Hate Me
  19. Thank You For Everything