Zum Inhalt springen
Pink Friday von Nicki Minaj - Excl Dlx Pink Translucent Colour Swirl 3LP jetzt im Bravado Store

Nicki Minaj Pink Friday

Art: Excl Dlx Pink Translucent Colour Swirl 3LP
Preis: 69,99
inkl. MwSt (ggf zzgl. Versandkosten)


Pink Friday is the debut studio album by Nicki Minaj. It was released on 22nd November, 2010 by Young Money, Cash Money and Universal Motown. After signing a recording contract with Young Money Entertainment in 2009, Minaj began planning the album that same year and work continued into 2010. Minaj enlisted a variety of producers whose efforts resulted in a primarily hip hop record, which sees additional influences from R&B and pop music. The album features guest vocals from Eminem, Rihanna, Drake, will.i.am, Kanye Westand Natasha Bedingfield. The album also charted within the top 20 in Australia, Canada, and the United Kingdom.


A1 I’m The Best

A2 Roman’s Revenge

A3 Did It On’em

A4 Right Thru Me

B1 Fly

B2 Save Me

B3 Moment 4 Life

C1 Check It Out

C2 Blazin

C3 Here I Am

D1 Dear Old Nicki

D2 Your Love

D3 Last Chance

Bonus Tracks

E1 Super Bass

E2 Blow Ya Mind

E3 Muny

E4 Wave Ya Hand

F1 Catch Me

F2 Girls Fall Like Dominoes

F3 BedRock

F4 Roman’s Revenge (Wayne)