Zum Inhalt springen
Seventeen Going Under (Signed Standard Vinyl) von Sam Fender - Signed LP jetzt im Bravado Store

Sam Fender Seventeen Going Under (Signed Standard Vinyl)

Art: Signed LP
Preis: 29,99
inkl. MwSt (ggf zzgl. Versandkosten)

Seventeen Going Under is the second studio album from Sam Fender.
Available on 11 track black vinyl, signed exclusive to Sam's Store.
1. Seventeen Going Under
2. Getting Started
3. Aye
4. Get You Down
5. Long Way Off
6. Spit Of You
7. Last To Make It Home
8. The Leveller
9. Mantra
10. Paradigms
11. The Dying Light