Zum Inhalt springen
Voyage (Standard Black Vinyl) von ABBA - LP jetzt im Bravado Store

ABBA Voyage (Standard Black Vinyl)

Artikel Nr.: 138729
Erscheinungsdatum: 5.11.2021
Preis: 26,99
inkl. MwSt (ggf zzgl. Versandkosten)
Art: LP

Voyage is ABBA’s first new studio album in 40 years.

Includes exclusive poster.



1. I Still Have Faith In You

2. When You Danced With Me

3. Little Things

4. Dont Shut Me Down

5. Just A Notion

6. I Can Be That Woman

7. Keep An Eye On Dan

8. Bumble Bee

9. No Doubt About It

10. Ode To Freedom