Zum Inhalt springen
Voyage (Deluxe Box) von ABBA - CD-Box jetzt im Bravado Store

ABBA Voyage (Deluxe Box)

Art: CD-Box
Preis: 22,99
inkl. MwSt (ggf zzgl. Versandkosten)

Voyage is ABBA’s first new studio album in 40 years.  Deluxe box includes exclusive poster, art cards & sticker sheets. 



1. I Still Have Faith In You

2. When You Danced With Me

3. Little Things

4. Dont Shut Me Down

5. Just A Notion

6. I Can Be That Woman

7. Keep An Eye On Dan

8. Bumble Bee

9. No Doubt About It

10. Ode To Freedom