Zum Inhalt springen
Voyage (Picture Disc Nr. 2) von ABBA - Picture LP jetzt im Bravado Store

ABBA Voyage (Picture Disc Nr. 2)

Art: Picture LP
Preis: 29,99
inkl. MwSt (ggf zzgl. Versandkosten)

Voyage is ABBA’s first new studio album in 40 years. 

Limited edition picture disc.


1. I Still Have Faith In You

2. When You Danced With Me

3. Little Things

4. Dont Shut Me Down

5. Just A Notion

6. I Can Be That Woman

7. Keep An Eye On Dan

8. Bumble Bee

9. No Doubt About It

10. Ode To Freedom