Zum Inhalt springen
The Complete Edition von Jamie Cullum - CD jetzt im Bravado Store

Jamie Cullum The Complete Edition

Art: CD


CD 1 (2021 album)

  1. Winter Wonderland (Featuring Kansas Smitty’s)
  2. I Believe In Father Christmas
  3. Man With The Bag (Featuring Kansas Smitty’s)
  4. Christmas Don’t Let Me Down (Original)
  5. Sleigh Ride (Featuring Kansas Smitty’s)
  6. Amazing Grace (Featuring The Vernon Spring)
  7. This Winter (Featuring Lady Blackbird and Kansas Smitty’s) (Original)
  8. Silent Night
  9. Jingle Bells (Featuring Kansas Smitty’s)
  10. Frosty The Snowman (Featuring Kansas Smitty’s)
  11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  12. God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman (Featuring Kansas Smitty’s)
  13. Let No Walls Divide

CD 2 (2020 album)

  1. It's Christmas
  2. Beautiful, Altogether
  3. Hang Your Lights
  4. The Jolly Fat Man
  5. The Pianoman at Christmas
  6. Turn On The Lights
  7. So Many Santas
  8. Christmas Never Gets Old
  9. How Do You Fly?
  10. Christmas Caught Me Crying
  11. In The Bleak Midwinter