Zum Inhalt springen
Licked Live In NYC von The Rolling Stones - 2CD jetzt im Bravado Store

The Rolling Stones Licked Live In NYC

Art: 2CD
Preis: 21,99
inkl. MwSt (ggf zzgl. Versandkosten)

To celebrate their 40th anniversary, The Rolling Stones embarked on a worldwide tour in 2002 and 2003 that would cover 117 shows in a variety of theatres, arenas and stadiums. This show captures their January 2003 performance at Madison Square Garden in New York City and features a guest appearance from Sheryl Crow on “Honky Tonk Women”. Licked Live In NYC includes previously unreleased performances of “Start Me Up”, “Tumbling Dice”, “Gimme Shelter” & “Sympathy For The Devil”.



  1. Intro
  2. Street Fighting Man
  3. Start Me Up
  4. If You Can't Rock Me
  5. Don't Stop
  6. Monkey Man
  7. Angie
  8. Let It Bleed
  9. Midnight Rambler
  10. Tumbling Dice
  11. Band Introductions
  12. Thru And Thru
  13. Happy


  1. Gimme Shelter
  2. You Got Me Rocking
  3. Can't You Hear Me Knocking
  4. Honky Tonk Women (with Sheryl Crow)
  5. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
  6. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
  7. When The Whip Comes Down
  8. Brown Sugar
  9. Sympathy For The Devil
  10. Jumpin' Jack Flash