Zum Inhalt springen
Life Thru A Lens (25th Anniversary Edition) von Robbie Williams - Clear LP jetzt im Bravado Store

Robbie Williams Life Thru A Lens (25th Anniversary Edition)

Art: Clear LP
Preis: 29,99
inkl. MwSt (ggf zzgl. Versandkosten)

1LP Coloured Vinyl

The original twelve song album, available in ‘ lens’ clear vinyl for the very first time.

1. Lazy Days
2. Life Thru A Lens
3. Ego A Go Go
4. Angels
5. South Of The Border
6. Old Before I Die
7. One Of God's Better People
8. Let Me Entertain You
9. Killing Me
10. Clean
11. Baby Girl Window
12. Hello Sir (hidden track)