Zum Inhalt springen
Night Visions (10th Anniversary) von Imagine Dragons - Exclusive Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl 2LP jetzt im Bravado Store

Imagine Dragons Night Visions (10th Anniversary)

Art: Exclusive Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl 2LP
Preis: 44,99
inkl. MwSt (ggf zzgl. Versandkosten)

Original 11-track album + 9 studio bonus tracks + 2 previously unreleased demo tracks; Coke Bottle Clear, Standard Weight (EXCLUSIVE TO ARTIST STORE)

Disc One
1. Radioactive
2. Tiptoe
3. It's Time
4. Demons
5. On Top Of The World
6. Amsterdam

7. Hear Me
8. Every Night
9. Bleeding Out
10. Underdog
11. Nothing Left To Say / Rocks

Disc Two
12. Cha-Ching (Till We Grow Older)
13. Working Man
14. My Fault
15. Round And Round
16. The River
17. America

18. Selene
19. Fallen
20. Cover Up
21. Love of Mine (Demo)
22. Bubble (Demo)