Zum Inhalt springen
How To Start A Garden von Nanna - 2LP Vinyl jetzt im Bravado Store

Nanna How To Start A Garden

Art: 2LP Vinyl
Preis: 39,99
inkl. MwSt (ggf zzgl. Versandkosten)

Nanna, best known for her success as a writer, producer, vocalist, and guitarist in the chart-topping band Of Monsters and Men, is embarking on a new path with her solo project. Her debut album, How To Start A Garden will release May 5, 2023 on Republic Records. The album is a wistful, evocative and ultimately romantic offering from an already accomplished artist, musician, producer, and songwriter.


1.    How To Start A Garden
2.    Sputnik
3.    Crybaby
4.    Disaster Master
5.    The Vine

6.    Godzilla
7.    Bloodclot / Andvaka
8.    Milk
9.    Igloo
10.    Voyager
11.    Seabed