Zum Inhalt springen
Love & Hate von Michael Kiwanuka - 2 Red Vinyls jetzt im Bravado Store

Michael Kiwanuka Love & Hate

Art: 2 Red Vinyls
Preis: 43,99
inkl. MwSt (ggf zzgl. Versandkosten)

Released in 2016, Kiwanuka’s second studio album continues the retro-soul feel following the album Home Again in 2012. Many songs within the album feature in a variety of shows and films, with ‘Cold Little Heart’ being best known for the opening them of the TV series Big Little Lies. This release comes as a limited edition 140-gram red vinyl.


Side A 
1.    Cold Little Heart 
2.    Black Man In A White World 

Side B 
1.    Falling 
2.    Place I Belong 
3.    Love & Hate 

Side C 
1.    One More Night 
2.    I'll Never Love 
3.    Rule The World 

Side D 
1.    Father's Child 
2.    The Final Frame