Zum Inhalt springen
Northern Star von Melanie C - Transparent Vinyl jetzt im Bravado Store

Melanie C Northern Star

Art: Transparent Vinyl
Preis: 43,99
inkl. MwSt (ggf zzgl. Versandkosten)

Released in 1999, Mel C’s debut solo album provides a departure from the sporty spice persona, instead combining alternate pop elements. Reaching #4 in the UK Albums Chart, the album sold near to 2.5 million copies worldwide. This release comes as a limited edition 140-gram transparent vinyl.  


Side A 
1.    Go! 
2.    Northern Star 
3.    Goin' Down 
4.    I Turn To You 
5.    If That Were Me

Side B 
1.    Never Be The Same Again 
2.    Why 
3.    Suddenly Monday 
4.    Ga Ga 
5.    Be The One

Side C 
1.    Closer 
2.    Feel The Sun 
3.    Never Be The Same Again 
4.    I Turn To You 
5.    Follow Me

Side A 
1.    Cold Little Heart 
2.    Black Man In A White World 

Side B 
1.    Falling 
2.    Place I Belong 
3.    Love & Hate 

Side C 
1.    One More Night 
2.    I'll Never Love 
3.    Rule The World 

Side D 
1.    Father's Child 
2.    The Final Frame