Zum Inhalt springen
Oxymoron (10th Anniversary) von ScHoolboy Q - 2LP - Limited Clear/Black Splatter Vinyl jetzt im Bravado Store

ScHoolboy Q Oxymoron (10th Anniversary)

Art: 2LP - Limited Clear/Black Splatter Vinyl
Preis: 53,99
inkl. MwSt (ggf zzgl. Versandkosten)

Celebrating the 10th anniversary of ScHool Boy Q’s Grammy nominated album, Oxymoron, Interscope/UMe is re-releasing the hit record with two new-to-vinyl bonus tracks (“Californication” and “Pusha Man”).

Oxymoron was praised by critics for its haunting production and Schoolboy Q’s aggressive lyrics. The album was also a commercial success, debuting at number one on the US Billboard 200, selling 139,000 copies in its first week of release. It additionally peaked highly on the main album charts in Canada, New Zealand, Ireland, and the United Kingdom.


Side A
1. Gangsta
2. Los Awesome
3. Crollard Greens
4. What They Want

Side B
1. Hoover Street
3. Prescription / Oxymoron
4. The Purge

Side C
1. Blind Threats
2. Hell Of A Night
3. Break The Bank
4. Man Of The Year
5. His & Her Fiend 2:55

Side D
1. Grooveline, Pt.2
2. F**k LA
3. Gravy
4. Yay Yay
5. Pusha Man
6. Californication