Zum Inhalt springen
Release Me von Engelbert Humperdinck - LP - Cream Coloured Vinyl jetzt im Bravado Store
Release Me von Engelbert Humperdinck - LP - Cream Coloured Vinyl jetzt im Bravado Store

Engelbert Humperdinck Release Me

Art: LP - Cream Coloured Vinyl
Preis: 33,99
inkl. MwSt (ggf zzgl. Versandkosten)

Engelbert Humperdinck, the legendary crooner renowned for his velvety voice and timeless ballads, continues to captivate audiences worldwide with the reissue of two of his most iconic albums, “A Man Without Love” and “Please Release Me” for the first time on coloured vinyl. These albums have solidified Humperdinck‘s status as one of the most beloved entertainers of all time, selling over 140 million albums throughout his illustrious career.
Originally released in 1967, “Release Me” is another gem in Engelbert Humperdinck‘s discography. The album’s title track, became an instant hit, reaching the top of the charts and solidifying Humperdinck‘s place in music history.
Engelbert Humperdinck‘s importance in the music industry cannot be overstated. With a career spanning nearly six decades, he has garnered widespread acclaim and earned numerous accolades, including MBE (Member of the British Empire,) Hollywood Walk of Fame and a Golden Globe. His smooth baritone voice, charismatic stage presence, and ability to deliver heartfelt performances have endeared him to millions of fans around the world.

His music has transcended generations and continues to resonate with audiences of all ages. These albums are a testament to his enduring talent and timeless appeal. Fans of Engelbert Humperdinck and lovers of classic music and unique coloured vinyl alike can now enjoy the timeless melodies and unforgettable performances found in “A Man Without Love” and “Release Me.”


Side A
1.    Release Me
2.    Quiet Nights
3.    Yours Until Tomorrow
4.    There’s A Kind Of Hush
5.    This Is My Song
6.    Misty Blue

Side B
1.    Take My Heart
2.    How Near Is Love
3.    Walk Through This World
4.    If I Were You
5.    Talking Love
6.    My World
7.    Ten Guitars