Zum Inhalt springen
I Forget Where We Were (10-year anniversary) von Ben Howard - Crystal Clear 2LP jetzt im Bravado Store

Ben Howard I Forget Where We Were (10-year anniversary)

Art: Crystal Clear 2LP
Preis: 39,99
inkl. MwSt (ggf zzgl. Versandkosten)

‘I Forget Where We Were’ is the much-celebrated sophomore album by Singer-Songwriter Ben Howard. Originally released in 2014, featuring fan favourites such as title track, ‘I Forget Where We Were, ‘In Dreams’, ‘She Treats Me Well’ and ‘Conrad’. The album reached Number 1 in the UK and has gone on to be certified Gold in multiple territories.

Available as a unique 10-year anniversary edition 2LP set on a 180g Heavyweight Crystal Clear Vinyl.

Vinyl 1
Side A
1) Small Things
2) Rivers In Your Mouth
3) I Forget Where We Were

Side B
1) In Dreams
2) She Treats Me Well

Vinyl 2
Side A
1) Time Is Dancing
2) Evergreen
3) End of the Affair

1) Conrad
2) All is now harmed
3) Am I in your light