Zum Inhalt springen

Aktuelle Infos zum Versand (Hier klicken)

White Chalk (Demos) von PJ Harvey - LP jetzt im Bravado Store

PJ Harvey White Chalk (Demos)

Art: LP
Preis: 25,99
inkl. MwSt (ggf zzgl. Versandkosten)

1LP, 180g black vinyl

Collection of unreleased demos written for the seventh PJ Harvey studio album White Chalk, including demos of ‘When Under Ether’, ‘The Piano’ and ‘The Devil’.  Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz. Artwork is overseen by Maria with Rob Crane. Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of long time PJ Harvey producer John Parish.


Side A

  1. The Devil - Demo
  2. Dear Darkness - Demo
  3. Grow Grow Grow - Demo
  4. When Under Ether - Demo
  5. White Chalk - Demo

Side B

  1. Broken Harp - Demo
  2. Silence - Demo
  3. To Talk To You - Demo
  4. The Piano - Demo
  5. Before Departure - Demo
  6. The Mountain - Demo