COVID-19: Shipping service interruptions due to Coronavirus outbreak (click here)
√Hollywood's Bleeding (Ltd. Coloured LP) von Post Malone - LP jetzt im Bravado Shop

Post Malone Hollywood's Bleeding (Ltd. Coloured LP)

Article no.: 130949
Release on: 12/31/2020
Our price: 34,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Product Type: LP

* Shop Exclusive * Ltd. Coloured 2LP

  1. Hollywood’s Bleeding
  2. Saint Tropez
  3. Enemies (feat. Da Baby)
  4. Allergic
  5. A Thousand Bad Times
  6. Circles
  7. Die for Me (feat. Future and Halsey)
  8. On the Road (feat. Meek Mill and Lil Baby)
  9. Take What You Want (feat. Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott)
  10. I’m Gonna Be
  11. Staring at the Sun (feat. SZA)
  12. Sunflower (feat. Swae Lee)
  13. Internet
  14. Goodbyes (feat. Young Thug)
  15. Myself
  16. I Know
  17. Wow