√Djesse Vol.3 von Jacob Collier - CD jetzt im Bravado Shop

Jacob Collier Djesse Vol.3

Article no.: 134990
Release on: 11/27/2020
Our price: 16,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Product Type: CD


  1. Clartiy
  2. Count The People
  3. In My Bones
  4. Time Alone With You
  5. All I Need
  6. In Too Deep
  7. Butterflies
  8. Sleeping On My Dreams
  9. Running Outta Love
  10. Light It Up On Me
  11. He Won't Hold You
  12. To Sleep