√Goddess In The Doorway (LP Re-Issue) von Mick Jagger - 2LP jetzt im Bravado Shop

Mick Jagger Goddess In The Doorway (LP Re-Issue)

Article no.: 131442
Release on: 12/06/2019
Our price: 25,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Product Type: 2LP

The lead-singer of the Rolling Stones, Mick Jagger, is perhaps the greatest showman & frontman in Rock history. Taking his cues from soul singers, bluesmen, and Elvis Presley, Jagger has crafted a magnetic, carnal persona imitated & lauded by countless singers & groups who’ve followed in his footsteps.

Jagger explored ground-breaking territory outside of the Stones, launching a full-fledged solo career in 1985, 21 years after the band’s debut. The four-studio albums in Jagger’s solo catalogue showcase the unique talent of Sir Mick, dabbling in Pop, Dance & World Music.

  • 1985. She’s the Boss
  • 1987. Primitive Cool
  • 1993. Wandering Spirit
  • 2001. Goddess in the Doorway

The catalogue will now return to vinyl in December 2019.

Each album has been cut from a new Half-Speed Remaster by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios, London. Each album is presented in beautifully presented replicas of the original LP packaging, download card & printed inner sleeves.


Goddess In The Doorway [2LP] 

A1 Visions Of Paradise 4:01

A2 Joy 4:41

A3 Dancing In The Starlight 4:06

B1 God Gave Me Everything 3:34

B2 Hide Away 4:31

B3 Don’t Call Me Up 5:14

C1 Goddess In The Doorway 4:56

C2 Lucky Day 4:51

C3 Everybody Getting High 3:54

D1 Gun 4:41

D2 Too Far Gone 4:35

D3 Brand New Set Of Rules

D4 “Goddess in the Doorway (Cocktail Version)