Zum Inhalt springen
What's My Name (Ltd. Coloured Vinyl) von Ringo Starr - LP jetzt im Bravado Store

Ringo Starr What's My Name (Ltd. Coloured Vinyl)

Art: LP
Preis: 24,99
inkl. MwSt (ggf zzgl. Versandkosten)

* Shop Exclusive *

  • Ringo Starr’s brand new studio album featuring Paul McCartney, Joe Walsh, Dave Stewart and Colin Hay – coming on the 25th October, 2019.
  • 180g coloured vinyl 


  1. Gotta Get Up To Get Down
  2. It's Not Love That You Want
  3. Grow Old With Me
  4. Magic
  5. Money
  6. Better Days
  7. Life Is Good
  8. Thank God For Music
  9. Send Love Spread Peace
  10. What's My Name