Zum Inhalt springen
Innerspeaker von Tame Impala - 2LP jetzt im Bravado Store

Tame Impala Innerspeaker

Art: 2LP
Preis: 25,99
inkl. MwSt (ggf zzgl. Versandkosten)
Tracklist:1.1. It Is Not Meant To Be1.2. Desire Be Desire Go (Album Version)1.3. Alter Ego1.4. Lucidity1.5. Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind?1.6. Solitude Is Bliss2.1. Jeremy's storm2.2. Expectation2.3. The Bold Arrow Of Time2.4. Runway Houses City Clouds2.5. I Don't Really Mind