Zum Inhalt springen

Aktuelle Infos zum Versand (Hier klicken)

Lonerism von Tame Impala - 2LP jetzt im Bravado Store

Tame Impala Lonerism

Art: 2LP
Preis: 25,99
inkl. MwSt (ggf zzgl. Versandkosten)
Tracklist: 1.1. Be Above It 1.2. Endors Toi 1.3. Apocalypse Dreams 1.4. Mind Mischief 1.5. Music To Walk Home By 1.6. Why Won't They Talk To Me? 2.1. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards 2.2. Keep On Lying 2.3. Elephant 2.4. She Just Won't Believe Me 2.5. Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control 2.6. Sun's Coming Up