Zum Inhalt springen
And Then There Was X von DMX - 2LP jetzt im Bravado Store

DMX And Then There Was X

Art: 2LP
Preis: 29,99
inkl. MwSt (ggf zzgl. Versandkosten)



  1. “The Kennel” (Intro)
  2. “One More Road to Cross”
  3. “The Professional”
  4. “Fame”
  5. “A Lot to Learn” (Skit)
  6. “Here We Go Again”
  7. “Party Up (Up in Here)”
  8. “Make a Move”
  9. “What These Bitches Want” (featuring Sisqó)
  10. “What’s My Name?”
  11. “More 2 a Song”
  12. “Don’t You Ever”
  13. “The Shakedown” (Skit)
  14. “D-X-L (Hard White)” (featuring The Lox and Drag-On)
  15. “Comin’ for Ya”
  16. “Prayer III”
  17. “Angel” (featuring Regina Belle)
  18. “Good Girls, Bad Guys” (Bonus Track) (featuring Dyme)