Zum Inhalt springen
Straight Outta Compton (OST) von N.W.A - 2 Vinyl jetzt im Bravado Store

N.W.A Straight Outta Compton (OST)

Art: 2 Vinyl
Preis: 37,99
inkl. MwSt (ggf zzgl. Versandkosten)

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the critically-lauded 2015 motion picture. Straight Outta Compton: The Soundtrack features classic tracks from gangsta rap pioneers N.W.A, Eazy-E, Ice Cube, and Dr. Dre and Snoop Dogg, along with some old school cuts by funk and soul legends Parliament, Funkadelic, Steve Arrington's Hall of Fame, and Roy Ayers Ubiquity. Straight Outta Compton is about the rise and fall of the Compton, California hip hop group N.W.A. The film borrows its title from the name of their 1988 debut studio album and the album's title track. Straight Outta Compton stars O'Shea Jackson, Jr. As Ice Cube, Corey Hawkins as Dr. Dre, Jason Mitchell as Eazy-E, and Paul Giamatti as N.W.A's manager Jerry Heller. Among the film's producers are Ice Cube, Dr. Dre, and Eazy-E?'s widow, Tomica Woods-Wright, with MC Ren and DJ Yella as creative consultants.


A1 Straight Outta Compton
A2 Flashlight
A3 We Want Eazy
A4 Gangsta Gangsta
B1 (Not Just) Knee Deep
B2 The Boyz-N-The Hood
B3 Everybody Loves The Sunshine
B4 Dopeman (Remix)

C1 Fuck Tha Police
C2 Express Yourself
C3 Weak At The Knees
C4 Quiet On Tha Set
D1 8 Ball (Remix)
D2 The Nigga Ya Love To Hate
D3 Real Niggaz
D4 No Vaseline
D5 Nuthin' But A 'G' Thang