Zum Inhalt springen
Rockin' Every Night - Live In Japan von Gary Moore - Limited Japanese SHM-CD jetzt im Bravado Store

Gary Moore Rockin' Every Night - Live In Japan

Art: Limited Japanese SHM-CD
Preis: 19,99
inkl. MwSt (ggf zzgl. Versandkosten)

Limited-edition reissues with paper-sleeve and SHM-CD

These unique new package features:

–           Recreated original LP replica sleeves with original finishes & artwork

–           Miniature of Japanese obi-strap

–           Remastered version in 2002

–           Limited Edition


  1. Rockin' Every Night
  2. Wishing Well" (Free cover)
  3. I Can't Wait Until Tomorrow
  4. Nuclear Attack
  5. White Knuckles" (instrumental)
  6. Rockin' and Rollin'
  7. Back on the Streets
  8. Sunset" (instrumental)
  9. Back on the Streets [Bonus Track]
  10. Rockin' Every Night [Bonus Track]
  11. Parisienne Walkways [Bonus Track]