Zum Inhalt springen
Slaughter's Big Rip-Off (Original Soundtrack) von James Brown - LP jetzt im Bravado Store

James Brown Slaughter's Big Rip-Off (Original Soundtrack)

Art: LP
Preis: 24,99
inkl. MwSt (ggf zzgl. Versandkosten)


A1 Slaughter Theme 4:00

A2 Tryin' To Get Over 2:30

A3 Transmograpfication 2:00

A4 Happy For The Poor 2:43

A5 Brother Rap 3:04

A6 Big Strong 3:15

A7 Really, Really, Really 1:48


B1 Sexy, Sexy, Sexy 3:10

B2 To My Brother 2:10

B3 How Long Can I Keep It Up 5:30

B4 People Get Up And Drive Your Funky Soul 3:40

B5 King Slaughter 2:45

B6 Straight Ahead 2:45