√Lungs (10th Annniversary Edition - Ltd. Cassette) von Florence + the Machine - MC jetzt im Bravado Shop

Florence + the Machine Lungs (10th Annniversary Edition - Ltd. Cassette)

Article no.: 130328
Release on: 08/16/2019
Our price: 9,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Product Type: MC


* Shop Exclusive * 
Ltd. Edition Cassette

Side A

  1. Dog Days Are Over
  2. Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)
  3. I'm Not Calling You A Liar
  4. Howl
  5. Kiss With A Fist
  6. Girl With One Eye

Side B

  1. Drumming Song
  2. Between Two Lungs
  3. Cosmic Love
  4. My Boy Builds Coffins
  5. Hurricane Drunk
  6. Blinding
  7. You've Got The Love