√Face The Heat von Scorpions - 2LP jetzt im Bravado Shop

Scorpions Face The Heat

Article no.: 130772
Release on: 10/25/2019
Our price: 25,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Product Type: 2LP

Germany’s number one hard rock band, Scorpions, have sold over 110 million records in their 54 year career. Highlights have included numerous sold out shows including the inaugural Rock In Rio Festival as well as performing at Roger Water’s The Wall concert in Berlin in 1990.

Face The Heat
Released in 1993, Face the Heat was the Scorpions’ twelfth studio album, produced by Bruce Fairbairn (Bon Jovi, Kiss, Aerosmith) and reached the Billboard Top 30 in the US.
This new 180gm vinyl version comes with the original artwork and a bonus EP only previously available in Greece.


Disc One:

  1. Alien Nation
  2. No Pain No Gain
  3. Someone To Touch
  4. Under The Same Sun
  5. Taxman Woman
  6. Unholy Alliance
  7. Woman
  8. Hate To Be Nice
  9. Ship Of Fools
  10. Nightmare Avenue

Disc Two:

  1. Lonely Nights
  2. Destin
  3. His Latest Flame
  4. Daddy's Girl