√Rewind, Replay, Rebound (Ltd. Clear 2LP, inkl. MP3 Code) von Volbeat -  jetzt im Bravado Shop

Volbeat Rewind, Replay, Rebound (Ltd. Clear 2LP, inkl. MP3 Code)

Article no.: 129850
Release on: 08/02/2019
Sold out!
Product Type:

* Exclusive to this shop * 

  • Limited Clear 2LP incl. 14 Songs
  • 180g Gatefold
  • MP3 Downloadcode

 LP2, Side 1

  1. Last Day Under The Sun
  2. Pelvis On Fire
  3. Rewind The Exit
  4. Die To Live Featuring Neil Fallon

LP1, Side 2

  1.  When We Were Kids
  2. Sorry Sack Of Bones
  3. Cloud 9 

LP2, Side 1

  1. Cheapside Sloggers
  2. Maybe I Believe
  3. Parasite
  4. Leviathan 

LP2, Side 2 

  1. The Awakening Of Bonnie Parker
  2. The Everlasting
  3. 7:24

Information on Ticket Pre Sale:

* Each customer ordering the Volbeat Album "Rewind, Replay, Rebound" in at least one format before Sunday, 19.05.2019 23:59, will get one code, enabling access to the ticket pre sale.
* Pre sale link and code as well as further details will be sent to you on May 20th via e-mail.

* We recommend you check you spam folder just in case.
* There is only a limited amount of tickets available for this pre-sale. Receiving a pre sale code does not guarantee tickets. 
* The ticket pre sale for shop customer will start on Tuesday May 21st 2019 10:00 am CET and will last 48hours. public on-sale will commence May 24th 2019 10:00 am.

* For tour dates & further details check here