Zum Inhalt springen
My Everything (LP Re-Issue) von Ariana Grande - LP jetzt im Bravado Store

Ariana Grande My Everything (LP Re-Issue)

Art: LP
Preis: 28,99
inkl. MwSt (ggf zzgl. Versandkosten)

Format: standard black LP

My Everything is the second studio album by American singer Ariana Grande, released on August 25, 2014 by Republic Records. Grande wanted My Everything to sound as “an evolution” from her debut album, Yours Truly (2013); it explores more mature themes and genres. In the album’s production, Grande worked with a host of producers and co-writer – including Max Martin, Shellback, Benny Blanco, Ryan Blanco, Ryan Tedder, Darkchild, Ilya Salmanzadeh, Zedd, and David Guetta. Upon its release, the album debuted atop the Billboard Hot 100, selling 169,000 copies in its first week. It debuted at number one in Australia and Canada as well, and peaked in the top ten of twenty countries worldwide.

Side A:
1 Intro
2 Problem
3 One Last Time
4 Why Try
5 Break Free
6 Best Mistake

Side B:
1 Be My Baby
2 Break Your Heart Right Back
3 Love Me Harder
4 Just A Little Bit Of Your Heart
5 Hands On Me
6 My Everything