COVID-19: Shipping service interruptions due to Coronavirus outbreak (click here)
√Every Move You Make: The Studio Recordings (Ltd. Edition 6CD Box) von The Police - Box set jetzt im Bravado Shop

The Police Every Move You Make: The Studio Recordings (Ltd. Edition 6CD Box)

Article no.: 131208
Release on: 11/15/2019
Sold out!
Product Type: Box set
  • Limited edition 6-CD box set edition, featuring all five studio albums + a bonus disc
  • Six full-colour gatefold CD digi-pak wallets housed in a ‘lift-off lid clamshell’ style box
  • Includes an exclusive bonus 12-track disc – ‘Flexible Strategies’ comprised of non-album b-sides (including very rare remix of ‘Truth Hits Everybody’).
  • Remastered at Abbey Road Studios
  • The collection features 14 top-20 singles, including five number ones!
  • Four of the albums reached number one and went on to sell millions of copies around the world.


Outlandos d'Amour

  1. Next to You
  2. So Lonely
  3. Roxanne
  4. Hole in My Life
  5. Peanuts
  6. Can't Stand Losing You
  7. Truth Hits Everybody
  8. Born in the '50s
  9. Be My Girl
  10. Masoko Tanga

Reggatta de Blanc

  1. Message in a Bottle
  2. Reggatta de Blanc
  3. It's Alright for You
  4. Bring on the Night
  5. Deathwish
  6. Walking on the Moon
  7. On Any Other Day
  8. The Bed's Too Big Without You
  9. Contact
  10. Does Everyone Stare
  11. No Time This Time

Zenyatta Mondatta

  1. Don't Stand So Close to Me
  2. Driven to Tears
  3. When the World Is Running Down, You Make the Best of What's Still Around
  4. Canary in a Coalmine
  5. Voices Inside My Head
  6. Bombs Away
  7. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
  8. Behind My Camel
  9. Man in a Suitcase
  10. Shadows in the Rain
  11. The Other Way of Stopping

Ghost in the Machine

  1. Spirits in the Material World
  2. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
  3. Invisible Sun
  4. Hungry for You (J'aurais toujours faim de toi)
  5. Demolition Man
  6. Too Much Information
  7. Rehumanize Yourself
  8. One World (Not Three)
  9. Ωmegaman
  10. Secret Journey
  11. Darkness


  1. Synchronicity I
  2. Walking in Your Footsteps
  3. O My God
  4. Mother
  5. Miss Gradenko
  6. Synchronicity II
  7. Every Breath You Take
  8. King of Pain
  9. Wrapped Around Your Finger
  10. Tea in the Sahara

‘Flexible Strategies’ - Bonus Tracks

  1. Dead End Job (1978)
  2. Landlord (1979)
  3. Visions Of The Night (1979)
  4. Friends (1980)
  5. A Sermon (1980)
  6. Shambelle (1981)
  7. Flexible Strategies (1981)
  8. Low Life (1981)
  9. Murder By Numbers (1983)
  10. Truth Hits Everybody (Remix) (1983)
  11. Someone To Talk To (1983)
  12. Once Upon A Daydream (1983)