Zum Inhalt springen
Requiem For The Indifferent von Epica - Vinyl jetzt im Bravado Store

Epica Requiem For The Indifferent

Art: Vinyl

Symphonic metal titans EPICA finally re-issue their fifth album “Requiem For The Indifferent” on transparent red double vinyl. Initially released in 2012, the album featured the hit song ‘Storm The Sorrow’ and was out of print for over 8 years.

"This title refers to the end of an era”, Mark Jansen described the album back in the day. “Mankind can no longer stick their head in the sand for the things that are happening around us. We are facing many challenges. There is an enormous tension between different religions and cultures, wars, natural disasters and a huge financial crisis, which is getting out of control. More than ever we will need each other to overcome these problems. As we are all connected; the universe, earth, nature, animals and human beings, this period in time will be the prelude to the end for those who still don't want to, or simply won't see it. A Requiem for the Indifferent but also a possibility for a new beginning with great new chances!"


Side A
1.    Karma – Prelude 
2.    Monopoly On Truth
3.    Storm The Sorrow
4.    Delirium
Side B
1.    Internal Warfare
2.    Requiem For The Indifferent
3.    Anima – Interlude
4.    Guilty Demeanor
Side C
1.    Deep Water Horizon
2.    Stay The Course
3.    Deter The Tyrant
Side D
1.    Avalanche
2.    Serenade Of Self-Destruction
3.    Nostalgia
4.    Twin Flame (Regular Version)