Zum Inhalt springen
The Matrix (The Complete Score) von Various Artists - 3LP jetzt im Bravado Store
The Matrix (The Complete Score) von Various Artists - 3LP jetzt im Bravado Store

Various Artists The Matrix (The Complete Score)

Art: 3LP
Preis: 49,99
inkl. MwSt (ggf zzgl. Versandkosten)

3-LP album includes all music from the original blockbuster film—44 remastered tracks in all—plus an exclusive interview with composer Don Davis

 Varèse Sarabande Records proudly announces a vinyl release of The Matrix: The Complete Edition. Landing in stores on June 3 and available for pre-order, this handsome, 3-LP collection includes all of the music from the legendary 1999 film, plus an exclusive interview with composer Don Davis, who scored the blockbuster release. The 44-track album is housed in a tri-fold jacket, with stunning new artwork and original film stills.


The Matrix: The Complete Edition vinyl tracklist:


Side A:

  1. Logos / The Matrix Main Title
  2. Trinity Infinity
  3. Neo Con Brio
  4. Follow The White Rabbit
  5. Neo On The Edge
  6. Through The Surveillance Monitor
  7. Unable To Speak
  8. Bait And Switch 



Side B:

  1. Switched For Life
  2. Switched At Birth
  3. Switches Brew
  4. Cold Hearted Switch
  5. Nascent Nauseous Neo
  6. A Morpheus Moment
  7. Bow Whisk Orchestra


Side C:

  1. Domo Showdown
  2. Switch Or Break Show
  3. Shake, Borrow, Switch
  4. Switch Works Her Boa
  5. Bring Me Dinner
  6. The System
  7. Freeze Face
  8. Switch Woks Her Boar
  9. Cypher Cybernetic 
  10. Ignorance Is Bliss / Cyber Cyphernetic
  11. See Who?
  12. Switch Out


Side D:

  1. Boon Spoy
  2. Oracle Cookies
  3. Threat Mix
  4. Exit Mr. Hat
  5. On Your Knees, Switch


Side E:

  1. Mix The Art
  2. Whoa, Switch Broke
  3. The Cure
  4. It’s The Smell
  5. The Lobby
  6. No More Spoons
  7. Dodge This
  8. Fast Learning
  9. Ontological Shock


Side F:

  1. That’s Gonna Hurt
  2. Surprise
  3. He’s The One Alright