Zum Inhalt springen
We Still Take You With Us von Epica - Ltd Excl LP Box Bundle jetzt im Bravado Store
We Still Take You With Us von Epica - Ltd Excl LP Box Bundle jetzt im Bravado Store
We Still Take You With Us von Epica - Ltd Excl LP Box Bundle jetzt im Bravado Store
We Still Take You With Us von Epica - Ltd Excl LP Box Bundle jetzt im Bravado Store

Epica We Still Take You With Us

Art: Ltd Excl LP Box Bundle

Exclusive bundle include: 11LP Box+ T-Shirt + Flag

11 Disc Boxset on gold vinyl (bandshop excl.), including:

  • The Phantom Agony 2LP
  • We Will Take You With Us 2LP
  • Consign To Oblivion 2LP
  • The Score 2LP
  • Live At Paradiso 3LP

On September 2ndEPICA will re-issue their first three albums “The Phantom Agony”, “Consign To Oblivion” and “The Score”, which have become milestones of the genre and rarities within the physical market. Each record will be available in either a CD box, a collector’s LP box or as an earbook and each will come with previously unreleased bonus tracks for each album. As a special surprise for their fans, the band have dug up some spectacular hidden gems from their early career that will be available as bonus material on some of the formats.


The Phantom Agony

A1 Adyta (The Neverending Embrace) 0:01:26

A2 Sensorium 0:04:49

A3 Cry for the Moon (The Embrace That Smothers Part IV) 0:06:46

B1 Feint 0:04:20

B2 Illusive Consensus 0:05:01

B3 Façade of Reality (The Embrace That Smothers Part V) 0:08:12


C1 Run for a Fall 0:06:32

C2 Seif Al Din (The Embrace That Smothers Part VI) 0:05:48

C3 The Phantom Agony 0:09:01

D1 Veniality 0:04:38

D2 Triumph of Defeat 0:03:54

D3 Feint (Piano Version) 0:04:55


We Will Take You With Us

A1 Façade Of Reality (The Embrace That Smothers, Pt. V) [live] 0:08:15

A2 Sensorium [live] 0:04:54

A3 Illusive Consensus [live] 0:05:04

B1 Cry For The Moon (The Embrace That Smothers, Pt. IV) [live] 0:06:45

B2 The Phantom Agony [live] 0:09:02

B3 Seif al Din (The Embrace That Smothers, Pt. VI) [live] 0:05:53


C1 Feint [live acoustic] 0:04:41

C2 Run For A Fall [live acoustic] 0:04:46

C3 Memory [live acoustic] 0:04:37

D1 Falsches Spiel (Run For A Fall - German version) 0:04:26

D2 Cry For The Moon (Sahara Dust demo) 00:06:46

D3 Illusive Consensus (Sahara Dust demo) 00:05:01


Consign To Oblivion

A1 Hunab K'u (A New Age Dawns) [Prologue] 00:01:43

A2 Dance of Fate 00:05:13

A3 The Last Crusade (A New Age Dawns 1) 00:04:22

A4 Solitary Ground 00:04:24

B1 Blank Infinity 00:04:01

B2 Force of the Shore 00:04:02

B3 Quietus 00:03:47

B4 Mother of Light (A New Age Dawns 2) 00:05:56


C1 Trois Vierges (feat. Roy Khan) 00:04:42

C2 Another Me (In Lack'ech) 00:04:40

C3 Consign to Oblivion (A New Age Dawns 3) 00:09:47

D1 Palladium 00:02:56

D2 Linger (Orchestral Version) 00:04:16

D3 Crystal Mountain (Orchestral Version) 00:05:03

D4 Solitary Ground (Remix) 00:03:09


The Score - An Epic Journey

A1 Vengeance is Mine (2.0 Version) 00:02:29

A2 Unholy Trinity (2.0 Version) 00:03:01

A3 The Valley (2.0 Version) 00:02:07

A4 Caught in a Web (2.0 Version) 00:04:31

A5 Insomnia (2.0 Version) 00:02:24

B1 Under the Aegis (2.0 Version) 00:02:51

B2 Trois Vierges (Solo 2.0 Version) 00:04:42

B3 Mystica (2.0 Version) 00:02:45

B4 Valley of Sins (2.0 Version) 00:05:39

B5 Empty Gaze (2.0 Version) 00:02:23


C1 The Alleged Paradigm (2.0 Version) 00:02:33

C2 Supremacy (2.0 Version) 00:03:24

C3 Beyond the Depth (2.0 Version) 00:01:57

C4 Epitome (2.0 Version) 00:01:23

C5 Inevitable Embrace (2.0 Version) 00:04:13

D1 Angel of Death (2.0 Version) 00:03:44

D2 The Ultimate Return (2.0 Version) 00:05:15

D3 Trois Vierges (Reprise 2.0 Version) 00:01:23

D4 Solitary Ground (Single Version) 00:04:04

D5 Quietus (Score 2.0 Version) 00:04:05


Live At Paradiso

A1 Hunab K’u - A New Age Dawns ~ prologue - Live at Paradiso 0:01:58

A2 Dance of Fate - Live at Paradiso 0:05:47

A3 Sensorium - Live at Paradiso 0:04:58

A4 The Last Crusade - A New Age Dawns ~ part I - - Live at Paradiso 0:05:06

A5 Solitary Ground - Live at Paradiso 0:04:52

B1 Force of the Shore - Live at Paradiso 0:04:24

B2 Quietus - Live at Paradiso 0:04:39

B3 Linger - Live at Paradiso 0:04:17

B4 Blank Infinity - Live at Paradiso 0:04:40


C1 Crystal Mountain - Live at Paradiso 0:04:55

C2 Seif al Din - The Embrace that Smothers ~ part VI - Live at Paradiso 0:05:40

C3 Façade of Reality - The Embrace that Smothers ~ part V - Live at Paradiso 0:08:49

D1 Trois Vierges - Live at Paradiso 0:05:12

D2 Another Me “In Lack’ech” - Live at Paradiso 0:04:47

D3 The Phantom Agony - Live at Paradiso 0:10:53


E1 Cry for the Moon - The Embrace that Smothers ~ part IV - Live at Paradiso 0:07:58

E2 Run for a Fall - Live at Paradiso 0:07:08

E3 Mother of Light - A New Age Dawns ~ part II - Live at Paradiso 0:07:10

E4 Consign to Oblivion - A New Age Dawns ~ part III - Live at Paradiso 0:11:35