Zum Inhalt springen
The Alchemy Project von Epica - Limited Clear Blue LP jetzt im Bravado Store

Epica The Alchemy Project

Art: Limited Clear Blue LP

Always pushing forward, always aiming higher: In the 20 years of their existence, EPICA have never shied away from challenges, twists and turns, weathering every storm and pushing the symphonic metal genre to heights no one even dared to believe in. Since 2002, the band surrounding global metal icon Simone Simons and her long-time musical partner Mark Jansen have released eight highly innovative and cinematic albums, have toured the world over and have left their mark as one of metal’s most prolific, most cherished and most admired success stories forever.
With "The Alchemy Project", EPICA set another highlight in the band's 20th anniversary year! Graced by a vivid and witty artwork by graphic wizard HeilemaniaEPICA embark on a journey through seven extraordinary new songs. Co-written and performed with diverse guests ranging from extremists like Fleshgod Apocalypse, Niilo Sevänen (Insomnium) and Björn ‘Speed’ Strid (Soilwork) via melodic masters like Tommy Karevik (Kamelot), keyboard legend Phil Lanzon (Uriah Heep) or Roel van Helden (Powerwolf) to a once-in-a-lifetime song with Simone Simons, Charlotte Wessels and Myrkur, EPICA have really outdone themselves once again. The result is a mind-bending release that even surpasses the usual broad scope of an EPICA record.


  1. The Great Tribulation
  2. Wake the World
  3. The Final Lullaby
  4. Sirens - Of Blood and Water:
  5. Death is not the End
  6. Human Devastation
  7. The Miner