COVID-19: Shipping service interruptions due to Coronavirus outbreak (click here)
√Dangerous Woman (Ltd. Coloured LP) von Ariana Grande - 2LP jetzt im Bravado Shop

Ariana Grande Dangerous Woman (Ltd. Coloured LP)

Article no.: 130267
Release on: 12/06/2019
Sold out!
Product Type: 2LP

* Shop Exclusive *

  • Limited Edition 180g Vinyl
  • Colour: Purple + Black Swirl Vinyl

The 3rd album from pop sensation Ariana Grande, ‘Dangerous Woman’ is available once again on vinyl! Features the hit songs “Dangerous Woman,” “Be Alright” and “Into You”, with guest appearances by Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Macy Gray and Future.


Disc 1
1. Moonlight (Side A)
2. Dangerous Woman (Side A)
3. Be Alright (Side A)
4. Into You (Side B)
5. Side To Side (Side B)
6. Let Me Love You (Side B)
7. Greedy (Side B)

Disc 2
1. Leave Me Lonely (Side A)
2. Everyday (Side A)
3. Sometimes (Side A)
4. I Don’t Care (Side A)
5. Bad Decisions (Side B)
6. Touch It (Side B)
7. Knew Better / Forever Boy (Side B)
8. Thinking Bout You (Side B)